• Your present position:Home - Joining - Prospect
    • Prospect
    • Joining Qualification
    • Joining Process
    • Consultation
    •    As a new-generation light source, LED boasts the advantages of high brightness, high power, low heat emission, long lifetime, non-toxic, recyclable and so on, and is called the most promising environment-friendly light source of the 21st century. On the basis of practical application, the LED market is further divided two sectors: visible LED (general lighting) and DUV LED. Nowadays, excessive investment has turned the blue & green LED sector into a fiercely competitive arena, while the DUV LED sector seems to be forgotten. With its broad market prospect, DUV LED will become a new R&D and investment hot spot globally.

         DUV LED technology is developing rapidly in recent years. It has been successfully applied to household appliances, water & air purification, communication, medical treatment, personal care, environmental monitoring, R&D, anti-counterfeiting, data storage, military industry and so on. As DUV LED technology develops, its application will continue to replace the application of previous technologies. According to statistics, the potential application of global DUV LED market is around $10 billion. Yole Development forecasts that by 2015, the annual growth rate of global DUV LED will have exceeded 20%. It is estimated that by 2020, the potential application of DUV LED market will have exceeded $150 billion.

         There are only two companies that boast the technological capacity to produce DUV LED chip in large volume in the world now. QD Jason is the only GaN-MOCVD manufacturer in China. In 2002, our company successfully developed the first 2-inch single-wafer GaN-MOCVD with proprietary intellectual property right. And our company successfully developed 2-inch three-wafer GaN-MOCVD and 2-inch six-wafer GaN-MOCVD in succession. We produce DUV LEDs with wavelength ranging from 260nm to 320nm, and have successfully applied them to the following areas: water sterilization, air disinfection, food fresh-keeping, medical treatment and personal care.  



             We look forward to cooperating with agents and distributors all over the world and build a win-win platform together. 


  • COPYRUGHT © 2015 QDJASON.COM
    ALL RIGHT RESERVED. DESIGN BY GreatGoal
  • keywords: disinfection light source; UV disinfection; UV light source

• 当前位置:首页 - 事业加盟 - 前景
    • 前景
    • 加盟条件
    • 加盟流程
    • 联系咨询
    •        作为目前全球最受瞩目的新一代光源,LED因其高亮度、低热量、长寿命、无毒、可回收再利用等优点,被称为是21世纪最有发展前景的绿色光源。而根据实际应用不同, LED市场又被划分为两部分,一部分是面向通用照明的可见光LED,另一类则是以高科技创新为特色的深紫外LED。目前,LED行业大部分的投资都涌入了蓝绿光领域,过度的投入使LED蓝绿光市场迅速变成红海,而深紫外LED市场还是一片蓝海,其广阔的市场前景,成为继半导体照明led之后,全球led研究与投资的新热点。

            近几年来,深紫外LED技术得到非常迅速地发展,从目前深紫外LED的应用来看,现已经成功应用于家电、净化(水、空气等)、通讯、生物医疗、个人护理、环境检测、科研、防伪鉴定、计算机数据存储和军事等多个行业,而且随着深紫外LED技术的不断发展,新的应用将会不断出现以替代原有的技术应用。据统计2012年全球深紫外LED潜应用市场大概在100亿美元左右,据法国Yole Development咨询公司预测,到2015年年增长率将会超过20%以上,预计到2020年全球深紫外LED市场潜在应用将达到1500亿美元。

            目前全世界的深紫外LED批量生产企业只有两家,杰生在2002年公司成功研制出国内首台具有自主知识产权的2英寸单片氮化镓基外延生长设备,公司相继又研制成功的2英寸3片机和6片机,是目前国内唯一GaN-MOCVD设备生产厂家,从 2011年起公司就可以批量生产深紫外LED,波长范围从260nm-320nm,现已经成功应用于:洁净水类杀菌、空气类消毒、食品类保鲜和医疗个人护理领域。

      欢迎各地代理商、经销商合作,共筑双赢平台!

  • 技术支持 圭谷设计
  • 关键词: 消毒光源、深紫外LED、紫外消毒、紫外光源、DUV LED、UV LED、UVC、UVB